Regional Committees

Our Regional Committees for 2015-16

Our courses are arranged and taught by volunteers.  We wish to thank our Regional Committees for their work.  We could not exist without them!


Linda MacDonald  (Chair)

Etta Adams

Ken Adams

Kay Ayres

Dick Beswick

Joan Beswick

Leslie Childs

Judy MacGregor

Liz Morrison

Carol Oram

Helena Rudderham

Wallie Simieritsch

Jane Wood


Mary Campbell

Floyd Anderson

Wayne Harrigan

Debbie Cooney

Eric Guy

Lisbeth Hansen ( has a underscore in email)

Mary Coates  ( has a underscore in email)

Karen Mills

Rick Murray

Jacques Gallant

David Beckerson

Phyllis Murray


Margaret Beattie

David Bray

Barb Jardine

Carole Machen

Peter Manchester

Heather Patterson

Nancy Vogan


Sandra Wallace (Chair)

John and Clevie Filliter

Bea Patterson

Judith Robichaud

Jocelyne Ross

Mike Sullivan

Bev Taylor

Richard and Phyllis Toy

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: