Board of Directors


The Board of Directors all live in this region and are elected at the annual general meeting.  To contact any of the directors, please click on the Contact Us page.


President                  Heather Patterson


Vice-President         Steve Campbell

Treasurer                   Karen Mills

Secretary                    Sandra Wallace

Members at large:

Art Miller

Rick Murray

Wayne Harrigan

Allan Morrison

Dave Bray

Heather Taylor

Elizabeth Morrison

Mary Lynn Chapman

Judith Robichaud


%d bloggers like this: